Friday, 15 September 2017

Science - Solar System

There are 8 planets which are: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune and there is this one dwarf planet which is called Pluto all the planets orbit around the sun.


  1. Nice solar system post keep up the great work

    1. Thank you Adrienne,

      Can't wait to see more from you!!

      From: Anna

  2. Hi Anna,
    I like your post about the planets in our Solar System. I too have made my own post showing the planets but I don't think that it is quite as detailed as yours. But I think that you should write more about them to show your viewers more information about.

    Your sincerely,

  3. Hi Anna, I like your drawing of the planets and I really like space and at home I have a telescope I love using it. maybe next time write the names of the planets a bit bigger because I can not see the names.